WU XIA BEAUTIES!!

HELLO MOON LIGHTS!!

I like to watch WUXIA dramas more than regular Taiwanese dramas…i guess it’s the BEAUTIFUL Traditional clothes/hairs and all the action of fighting. Plus, the story is much BETTER. All the girls are beautiful and talented.

One of my favorite actress is ALYSSA CHIA!!! She’s my all time favorite>_<…i first saw her in Lady Wu the Last Empress and started liking her since:)

Tell me who do you think looks best in traditional wuxia clothes—->

RUBY LIN

ADY AN

CRYSTAL LIU YI FEI

ALYSSA CHIA

ARIEL LIN

LIU SHI SHI

All these ladys are beautiful…but the one that looks best in these wuxia clothes (my thought) is RUBY LIN. 

My ranking:

1. Ruby Lin  2. Crystal Liu Yi Fei  3. Liu Shi Shi  4. Alyssa Chia  5. Ady An  6. Ariel Lin

But their talent in acting are different (from my perspective)

Best actress: ALYSSA CHIA

1. Alyssa Chia  2. Ariel Lin  3. Ady An  4. Liu Shi Shi  5. Crystal Liu Yi Fei  6. Ruby Lin

IM SORRY>_< sometimes when ruby acts i just cant feel her emotions at all!! and same goes for Crystal!! maybe i just need to watch more of them…just cause i rank them like this, it doesnt make me dislike them at all…

tell me what you guys think? if you disagree with me or not? THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL TIME!!

Leave a Reply

