Coffee Shop

Hello hello!

Wow, too long now! I know I’ve said that a lot every time I post, but it literally has become too long. Last time I post was in January! Anyways, I’m back to review B.A.P’s new single, “Coffee Shop”! Take a look (at them sexy pictures):

BYGYoungjaeHimchanyoungjaeZeloDaehyun

Back to reviewing, it’s very sexy! I like their new concept. It’s kind of quiet, subtle and it’s very easy on the ears. Something you would hear in the clubs of the 1920s 🙂 I like how they are being versatile with their music nowadays. Their top tracks in their albums so far have been their usual: aggressive, upbeat, hardcore and super super hot. In this one, however, it’s nice and calming. It’s also shot in Los Angeles!

I really like how this song is sweet singing and calm rapping. It creates such a delicate atmosphere. I’m one of those people who can appreciate nice music. If it sounds good to me, then I like it. I don’t have a specific genre of music that I only listen to. My friend described me once as “universal”. Haha. but that’s really the reason why I like this song. It’s nice, it’s soothing and it’s amazing! Can I mention that Daehyun (my lovely and handsome bias) looks super hot in this music video? (The others look great also! Daehyun is just…hotter.) I can’t say much about this music video because it’s indescribable. They all look amazing! I always knew Zelo would break out soon with his singing. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

